Sunday in My City

 This is a veiw of Wilmington’s Historic waterfront on the Cape Fear River, as seen from the Battleship NORTH CAROLINA’s  basketball court, where One Tree Hill is sometimes filmed.

This photo was chosen for Sundays in My City, a photo meme that has folks posting pictures on Sunday of their cities. I thought Wilmington NC should be included.

To participate, visit Unknown Mami and link up! Let’s visit and travel the world together.

To see more photos of other cities around the world, visit City Daily Blog.

8 comments on “Sunday in My City”

  1. I really am going to have to visit someday. Your pictures make me want to see it in person.

    I linked you up!

  2. Gorgeous picture, love your waterfront. I have never been to NC gonna add to my list too.

  3. Wow what a stunning photo! Happy sunday:)

  4. Wow what a gorgeous pic of Sunday in your city!

    Happy Sunday

    LBM xx

  5. We love going to NC. We have been to Carolina Beach and Ocean Isle. My in-laws live in Greensboro! It’s a beautiful state!

  6. Very beautiful! I always love your watery shots. So pretty!

  7. That is a beautiful picture.


Leave a Reply

